PRO BONO and LEGAL SERVICES AWARDS

Frank J. Scurlock Award

Jodi Goodwin Harlingen

J. Chrys Dougherty Legal Services Award

Lindsay Kinzie *Grapevine*

W. Frank Newton Award

Rackspace Legal Team Windcrest

Pro Bono Award

El Paso Probate Bar Association El Paso

Pro Bono Coordinator Award

Greg Zlotnick
St. Mary's University School of Law, San Antonio

Pro Bono Support Staff Award

Julie Sherman Fort Worth

Judge Merrill Hartman Pro Bono Judge Award

Judge Lela Mays Dallas

LAW FOCUSED EDUCATION AWARDS

Nancy L. Garms Memorial Award

Timothy Dowling Corpus Christi

Honorary Leon Jaworski Award for Teaching Excellence

Josh Caldwell
San Antonio

