PRO BONO and LEGAL SERVICES AWARDS

Frank J. Scurlock Award

Lynn Rodriguez Fort Worth

J. Chrys Dougherty Legal Services Award Dana Karni Houston

W. Frank Newton Award

SMU Dedman School of Law; COVID-19 Legal Helpline Dallas

Pro Bono Award

Lone Star Legal Aid Houston

Pro Bono Coordinator Award

Lena Engelage Conroe

Pro Bono Support Staff Award

Shanna Mello Weatherford

Judge Merrill Hartman Pro Bono Judge Award Justice Gina Benavides Corpus Christi

LAW FOCUSED EDUCATION AWARDS

Nancy Garms Memorial Award Sharon Thorne Green Richmond

Honorary Leon Jaworski Award for Teaching Excellence Dr. James Calvi Amarillo

