LAW STUDENT DIVISION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2024-2025 OFFICERS & CAMPUS CONTACTS

OFFICERS



TESIA LISBON Chair Texas Southern University Thurgood Marshall School of Law

SOUTH TEXAS COLLEGE OF LAW HOUSTON



Senior Representative/Chair JACOB MANLEY



NAOMI STELIVAN Vice Chair SMU Dedman School of Law



FAATIMA OVAIS Secretary University of Houston Law Center



TBD Membership Director

BAYLOR LAW SCHOOL



Senior Representative MICHAEL STEVENSON



Junior Representative NOAH SULLIVAN



Junior Representative JACOB GADDE

SMU DEDMAN SCHOOL OF LAW



Senior Representative NAOMI STELIVAN



Junior Representative MARIAH WHEELER

ST. MARY'S UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF LAW



Senior Representative NATALIA JASSO



Junior Representative COURTNEY SNYDER

TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF LAW



Senior Representative IFUNANYA NGADI



Junior Representative VICTORIA WELLS

TEXAS SOUTHERN UNIVERSITY THURGOOD MARSHALL SCHOOL OF LAW



Senior Representative TESIA LISBON



Junior Representative KEVIA MONTGOMERY

TEXAS TECH UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF LAW



Senior Representative CANNON ECHOLS



Junior Representative MATTIE MCCOMBS

UNIVERSITY OF HOUSTON LAW CENTER



Senior Representative FAATIMA OVAIS



Junior Representative KOURTNEY PHILLIPS

UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS SCHOOL OF LAW



Representative

UNT DALLAS COLLEGE OF LAW



Senior Representative FRANK BROWN



Junior Representative CELESTE NAVA